Gay life in small towns ๐Ÿ˜

13 Nov

I assume my gaydar ๐Ÿšจ๐ŸŒˆwas switched off or something, but today I Asked a boyish blondie in a pink sweater with a bolo tie if he was gay. He wasn’t. And Yes, a bolo tie. My conclusion is that small, liberal, college towns are sparse in gays but high in ‘false-flags’, or should I say, ‘false…’…anyways, it reminds me of when I was a raver when I was 17, ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ“ขand would bounce off the walls asking the shirtless raver bros: “are you gay? How about you? ๐Ÿ˜”… “Nah, sorry man, but if I was I’d totally pin you up against the wall!๐Ÿ˜˜” again, one of the things only possible in liberal small towns ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿƒhehe 

#areyouhipsterorgay? #BoloTie #SmallTownGayLife

Leave a Reply

