When Living in the Past Distorts the Past; Or, Why I Study the Victorian Era

26 Sep

What you are about to read is somewhat off topic for the Renaissance Mathematicus, but as I’ve said on a number of occasions I reserve the right to post here what I will, after all it’s my blog. I received an unsolicited email from Jacob Steere-Williams, who is Assistant Professor of History at the College […]

https://thonyc.wordpress.com/2015/09/16/when-living-in-the-past-distorts-the-past-or-why-i-study-the-victorian-era/

Leave a Reply

